​Current Executive Board Members

President: Linda Marini  

1st VP: Angela Giordano 
Representative: Sharon Wilson 

Treasurer: Elaine Pacchiana  

Secretary: Robert Andrasi (finishing out Karen Martin term)

Receptionist: Hernando Chaves (finishing out Kris Mahoney term)

Per GMEA Bylaws, Article VIII, Section 2, an election meeting will  be scheduled as soon as possible following contract ratification.”

Please Click here to download the Nomination Form